Hall Of Fame

An inductee into the Ontario Masters Athletics Hall of Fame has made an outstanding contribution to Masters Athletics in the province, or has had a sustained career of world-class performances. Members may nominate a candidate at any time in one of the following categories: Athlete, administrator, builder, supporter or official. Induction is made at the discretion of the OMA’s Board of Directors. 

Karla Del Grande


Don Farquharson







Earl Fee


Jean Horne







Whitey Sheridan


Ed Whitlock







Garry Bachman


Jim Pascoe







 Kurt Gelbhaar






 Brian Keaveney




Stuart Summerhayes


Bob Moore


Karl Trei




Art Taylor