Clubs

Ontario Clubs

You do not have to be part of a club to be a member of Ontario Masters Athletics and compete.
However, for increased safety and personal improvements, we do recommend that you obtain formal coaching.
Please email changes or additions to
Barrie – South Simcoe Dufferin T&F Club http://communitylink.cioc.ca/record/BAR0506
Belleville – Quinte Legion Track & Field Club http://www.eteamz.com/quintelegion/
Brantford Track & Field Club – Brent Hutchinson
Brockville – Brockville Legion www.brockvillelegiontrack.com
Brockville – Brockville Roadrunners Club http://www.brockvilleroadrunners.com/
Burlington – Burlington Road Runners www.burlingtonrunners.com/
Cambridge – Cambridge Harriers www.cambridgeharriers.com
Etobicoke – Etobicoke Track  Club   http://www.etobicoketrack.ca/
Georgetown – Georgetown Rockets   
Georgetown – Georgetown Runners www.georgetownrunners.ca
Guelph – Guelph Victors www.guelphvictors.ca
Guelph – Speed River http://www.guelphrunning.ca/
Hamilton – Dontgetlost Adventure Running  Web Site
Hamilton – Hamilton Harriers www.hamiltonharriers.com
Hamilton – Hamilton Olympic Club www.hamiltonolympicclub.ca
Kingston – IronStride http://www.ironstride.com/
Kingston – Physi-Kult Running Club http://www.physi-kultrunning.com/
Kitchener – Kitchener-Waterloo Track & Field Association http://www.kwtfa.ca/
London – London Legion Track Alliance www.londonlegiontrack.ca
London – London Pacers www.londonpacers.on.ca

London – London Runner Distance Club  www.londonrunner.ca

London – London Western Track Club www.londonwestern.ca

Markham – Markham Centaurs www.markhamcentaurs.org
Milton – Milton Runners www.miltonrunners.com
Mississauga – Credit Valley Marathon Club www.creditvalleymarathonclub.com
Mississauga – Mississauga Track Club www.mississaugatrack.com
Mississauga – Saugeen Track Club www.stfc.org
Newmarket – Newmarket Huskies www.newmarkethuskiestrack.ca
North Bay – North Bay Legion Track Club www.chippewaraiders.com/Single/NBLTC.htm
Ontario – various cities – Running Room Training Groups http://www.runningroom.com/hm/
Oshawa – Durham Dragons http://www.durhamdragons.ca/
Ottawa – Bytown Walkers- Club de Marche www.bytownwalkers.ca Roger Burrows:
Ottawa – Ottawa Lions www.ottawalions.com
Ottawa – Run Ottawa Club   www.runottawaclub.ca
Owen Sound – Owen Sound Runners - Joe Lehmann
Parry Sound – Nacho Average Triathlon Club  - 
Peterborough – Peterborough Athletics Club – Patrick McCarthy
Port Elgin - Saugeen Track & Field Club http://www.stfc.org/
Scarborough, east – Rouge River Road Runners – Alan Carter
Scarborough, centre – Scarborough Masters – Vern Christensen 
St Catharines – St Catharines Roadrunners & Walkers www.welovetorun.com
St Thomas – St Thomas Legion T&F Club   http://stl-trackandfield.ca
Sault Ste Marie – Sault Stryders Running Club www.saultstryders.com/index.html
Sioux Lookout – Keeper Athletics 
Stouffville – Stouffville Track Club – Fred Robbins 905 640 6781
Sudbury – Sudbury Rocks Running Club www.sudburyrocks.ca
Sudbury – Track North http://tracknorth.weebly.com/
Temiskaming Masters Track & Field Club
Timmins – Timmins Porcupine T&F Club
Toronto, east – Romulus Running Club Molly & Jim Turner
Toronto, east – East Toronto Striders – James Earl
Toronto, centre – The Runners Shop Training Group http://www.therunnersshop.com/
Toronto, centre –
Toronto, centre – Metro Toronto Fitness Club www.mtfc.ca
Toronto, centre – Lakeshore Masters – Bruce Campbell
Toronto, centre – Longboat Runners www.longboatroadrunners.com
Toronto, centre – Ontario Racewalkers www.ontarioracewalkers.com
Toronto, centre – Toronto Race Walkers – Nancy Leo 
Toronto, centre – 7SYSTEMS – Martin Rydlo –
Toronto, centre – Toronto Olympic Club www.torontoolympicclub.com
Toronto, centre – XSNRG www.xsnrg.org/hm/
Toronto, downtown – University of Toronto Track Club   Web Site
Toronto, north – The Throwers Club www.throwersclub.ca
Toronto, north – York University Track Club www.  /yutc
Waterloo – Waterloo Hustlers Athletic Club  - 
Whitby – Whitby Tigers www.whitbytigersrunningclub.com
Woodstock – Woodstock Legion AC http://www.wlac.ca/
Windsor – Walkers, Runners of Essex www.wrace.org
Windsor Legion Track & Field Club www.windsorlegiontrack.com

Comments are closed.